Skip to content

Computer cats crack me up

June 20, 2007

LOLCats

Back in the old days (like in September), WordPress.com‘s No. 1 blog was almost always Robert Scoble’s tech goodness, Scobleizer.

Now WordPress.com has gone to the dogs cats. LOLcats to be more precise. I check out the funny cat site called I Can Has Chezeburger regularly.

Riddled with geek speak, obvious grammar errors and computer lingo, these captioned cats are sure to brighten your day.

But it’s not just cats … walruses also make the cut, while pining for their bucket of fish.  I dig them, mostly because I co-host a podcast called BUCKET.

Go check them out! Also, go see the Houston Chronicle story about the cats (seen above) in this link.

4 Comments
  1. marceila permalink
    October 6, 2007 8:13 am

    lol!!! funny!!! i love those funy cat sayings!!! i have a billion on my myspace

  2. archiegal permalink
    December 5, 2007 4:06 pm

    is that the onlu pic u got u really shoud get sum more if that is the only one

  3. March 11, 2008 7:16 am

    thats amazing!!!!!! lol thats hilarious where did u get that from

  4. August 10, 2009 5:05 pm

    ((lol(z)

Comments are closed.