Skip to content

Starting Construction …

April 13, 2007

Construction (LNP)

Hi everyone! And a good Friday to you!

We’re starting the preparations to move this blog to its new home at LancasterOnline.com, the home site of my employer, the Lancaster New Era.

So please pardon us if the updates are slow in coming.  We will do our best to keep fresh tech and pop culture stuff coming here.

And the domain HardDriveLife.com will move with us, so no worries.  Keep an eye on our RSS feed from Feedburner and our Twitter group to get updates on the progress.

Until then, detours are posted! 🙂 

3 Comments
  1. newhoosier permalink
    April 13, 2007 11:56 am

    Thankfully the Waffle House is still open during construction

  2. April 13, 2007 11:58 am

    Smothered and covered, my friend 🙂

  3. newhoosier permalink
    April 13, 2007 1:12 pm

    Straight. Plain. Naked. Whichever, but we’ll have to agree to disagree on this one. 😉

    I don’t remember seeing a Waffle House in Lancaster, either. Though, I think I saw an Eat N Park, if I remember correctly.

Comments are closed.

