Skip to content

iWant: The squirrel launcher!

March 5, 2007

With spring coming soon and the wife’s flowers starting to sprout, my thoughts turn to one thing.  Squirrels!  More appropriately, the damage that squirrels cause to the wife’s garden and our deck/fencing.  The usual methods of removal just don’t cut it around these devious buggers.

This device might be the answer … the squirrel launcher!  Especially since my neighbor has a swimming pool, and that makes a heck of a splashdown target for this tosser of rodents.  (I hope it’s not one of those water-skiing squirrels)

But how can I install this on our deck without PETA picketing?   

One Comment
  1. May 19, 2007 12:41 am

    The video says it’s no longer available when I clicked the play arrow at the bottom menu bar. I have squirrels in my attic and it’s no fun!

    Gail
    http://www.backyardregard.com

Comments are closed.

